Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Todd McCracken Advanced Dentistry Services

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have been Dr. McCracken's patient for many years now. He is so compassionate and takes special care of his patients. I have co-workers who were not a patient but were in severe pain and he took care of them right away; they also would not dream of seeing any other dentist. Shelly has been cleaning my teeth for a long time , she does such a wonderful job , is so gentle and sweet and puts up with my gibberish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 07, 2021

Few things cause me to have greater anxiety than going to the dentist. I tense up, my heart rate makes a hummingbird's look slow, and I'm often a puddle of perspiration at the end of the appointment. So I very much appreciated Dr. McCracken's empathy and his approach to pain avoidance and pain management. I had 4 cracked teeth that needed crowns, which amped up my anxiety level to new heights. Thankfully the sedation and local anesthetic worked to perfection for the temporary crown installations during the first appointment. And Dr. McCracken exhibited great patience with me in the second appointment (to install the permanent crowns), when I needed additional local anesthetic to alleviate lingering sensitivity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 15, 2020

Thanks. It is always a pleasure to see you even though I hate going into a dental office. You have taken great care of me and my family. I appreciate the help you have given me with my ongoing dental problems. As always, I appreciate your knowledge, your laser treatments and the latest and greatest technology you use in your office. I am always surprised at how low my blood pressure is when sitting in the dental chair - it use to be sky high. Thanks again for making our dental visits so positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 09, 2020

Awesome dentist - The personnel is very kind and attentive. The doctor is awesome. I didn't feel any pain when I had to put a crown on one of my molars, and it looks like my own tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 05, 2019

Great dentist and staff - Shelley is an excellent hygienist. Very thorough. Dr. McCracken has an excellent chair side manner and does a throrough examination. Past crown work by him was also very good, no problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

At the moment arriving @ LASER SMILE I was provided the "state of the art"dental care, the Hygienist "Shelly" was SO informed with the latest knowledge of NATURAL treatments and 37 years of experience in dental technology. The Xray evaluation and cleaning prepared me with a personal consultation with their HOMEOPATHIC dentist DR, TODD MCCRACKEN .When I can afford the cost of Laser restoration of my teeth and gums , I will utilize their advanced , healing therapy. Sincerely, TOM COLLINS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

At the moment arriving @ LASER SMILE I was provided the "state of the art"dental care, the Hygienist "Shelly" was SO informed with the latest knowledge of NATURAL treatments and 37 years of experience in dental technology. The Xray evaluation and cleaning prepared me with a personal consultation with their HOMEOPATHIC dentist DR, TODD MCCRACKEN .When I can afford the cost of Laser restoration of my teeth and gums , I will utilize their advanced , healing therapy. Sincerely, TOM COLLINS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 22, 2018

Excellent service since 2011 - I have been a regular patient of Laser Smile Studio since June of 2011. I had to have extensive work done including laser treatment of the gums, a root canal and several crowns, so it was scheduled out over the next three years. Since completion of this major work I have continued to return for routine cleanings and other maintenance including the recent addition of a bridge. I have been well pleased with both the results and with the way I have been treated by everybody at the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

Dr. McCracken is a top notch dentist with top notch employees. I love this office. Seriously, before finding Dr. McCracken, I asked for nitrous oxide to have my teeth cleaned. Now, I am relaxed enough in this office that I need nothing for simple dental procedures. Wish I had had this kind of dentist when I was much younger. It is a joy to visit this dental office. My gums and teeth have never been healthier. Shelly, the hygienist I have requested for years, is very helpful with feedback if she finds a need for me to focus on a particular problem area. You can trust that Dr. McCracken knows all the latest dental technology and hires the best people to work in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2018

Best In The Dental Field - Dr. McCracken is a top notch dentist with top notch employees. I love this office. Seriously, before finding Dr. McCracken, I asked for nitrous oxide to have my teeth cleaned. Now, I am relaxed enough in this office that I need nothing for simple dental procedures. Wish I had had this kind of dentist and dental care when I was much younger.It is a joy to visit this dental office. My gums and teeth have never been healthier.Shelly, the hygienist I have requested for years, is very helpful with feedback if she finds a need for me to focus on a particular problem area.You can trust that Dr. McCracken knows all the latest dental technology and hires the best people to work in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 13, 2018

The staff is great, so is the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2017

I travel 40 miles to Laser Smile Studio - I travel 40 miles to Laser Smile Studio only because they are the best in the business. Dr. McCracken has literally saved my teeth. I had a dentist that wanted to remove 6 of them. With the combination of the latest laser technology, pain management and ongoing dental health, Laser Smile Studio is the only place I will trust my dental hygiene to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2016

Dr. McCracken is knowledgeable and says on the front of new treatments! The Dentox -Botox treatment helped my TMJ tremendously after decades of suffering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2014

What a great set of people and an amazing Dentist - Dr. McCraken is the best. They do an awesome job and there is nothing better than Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2014

What a great set of people and an amazing Dentist - Dr. McCraken is the best. They do an awesome job and there is nothing better than Laser Dentistry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.