Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Smile Studio

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter10 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 24, 2020

I have always received timely and friendly care at Laser Smile Studio More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 14, 2019

Cleaning procedure was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 25, 2019

Professional - Good work done with expertise and kindness More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. - Always a pleasant experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. - Always a pleasant experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Lovely clean studio with friendly staff however time management needs some work. On all visits I always waited way past the appointment time I had been given, having arrived on time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Always get a second opinion before accepting any expensive dental work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Great place. They are professional and informative. They don't push anything on you and really care about your health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2016

Great service . Clean friendly and happy More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2014

I've been a patient here for about ten years and although there are a few issues, such as the premium rate phone number, I would recommend the surgery. Most dental surgeries are a socialist's nightmare with their massive salaries; working alongside very poorly paid dental nurses - and in this case grabbing even more money with their premium phone number! I guess they train for seven years so they deserve a good salary; giving them even less justification for the above! I have heard reports that one of the dentists is a bit brusque and off-hand, but Miss Lam is really lovely with my children - really patient and kind. I did actually move for a while because I was a bit concerned that, even though we attended regularly, very suddenly my son had a cavity so bad that his tooth ended up being removed. But I wasn't at all happy with the new dentist so I returned to smile studio. There haven't been any problems since so I think the cavity just formed very quickly - as can happen in milk teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.