Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Todd McCracken General Dentistry Services

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

The staff here is wonderful, from the receptionist, the hygienists, to Dr. McCracken. Thank you! And special thanks to Shelly for doing a great job cleaning my husband's teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

At the moment arriving @ LASER SMILE I was provided the "state of the art"dental care, the Hygienist "Shelly" was SO informed with the latest knowledge of NATURAL treatments and 37 years of experience in dental technology. The Xray evaluation and cleaning prepared me with a personal consultation with their HOMEOPATHIC dentist DR, TODD MCCRACKEN .When I can afford the cost of Laser restoration of my teeth and gums , I will utilize their advanced , healing therapy. Sincerely, TOM COLLINS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

At the moment arriving @ LASER SMILE I was provided the "state of the art"dental care, the Hygienist "Shelly" was SO informed with the latest knowledge of NATURAL treatments and 37 years of experience in dental technology. The Xray evaluation and cleaning prepared me with a personal consultation with their HOMEOPATHIC dentist DR, TODD MCCRACKEN .When I can afford the cost of Laser restoration of my teeth and gums , I will utilize their advanced , healing therapy. Sincerely, TOM COLLINS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2016

The service was excellent, and the staff were so nice and helpful and Dr.Mc Cracken was awesome I didn't feel any pain and I thank God for him. I have never been to a dentist like him ,iam just amazed and shocked. Their should be more dentist like him because he truly cares about the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

My husband had a dental emergency the day before Thanksgiving and he didn't have a dentist. They squeezed us in before closing so we didn't have to wait until Monday. Everyone else turned us away, don't know what we would have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2015

My wife and I have been going to Laser Smile Studio for about 5 years now and they have always done a fantastic job on everything from routine cleanings to wisdom teeth removal! The staff are always very professional and friendly. They even have 7:00am appointments available so I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist! I have already referred one of my co-workers and have recently convinced my mother to switch from her dentist, which was supposedly one of those "best dentists in the area". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

I've been using Dr McCracken for years. His team is always very professional. Shelley did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and seeing the pictures of a few teeth with very old fillings that need replacement fillings prompted me to make an appointment to get the work done. I've been very happy with the work done by Laser Smile Studio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

First of all, he introduces himself as Todd, he doesent try to put himself above you, he puts himself out as a friend and a peer who wants to help you. He is "out of the box intellignet", not "brainwashed intelligent". "Brainwashed Intelligent" is when you are smart enough to be a doctor, but too brainwashed to cull out bad information; like you cannot grow bone, or mercury is not poisonous if it is in your mouth (this is a very common problem with doctors).Have periodontal disease, did a lot of research, saw a lot of ignorant doctors who could only recomend pulling three teeth, who assured me the bone loss was perminant, and the teeth were lost; they could not reattach.Drove five hours to use Dr McCracken and his Periolase Reattachment Protocal. I opted not to be sedated, His technique for numbing my mouth was almost painless. I would describe it as briefly incomfortable, but nowhere near painfull. The proceedure was sold as a package deal including "All" follow-ups, adjustments, and cleanings for one year; not the case with the five other doctors I contacted. His package deal was also less expensive than some of the other doctors base price.In the end, I was able to keep two out of the three condemned teeth. All of my loose teath are solid again or moving in that direction. In other words, my teeth are reataching.I am very happy to have found Dr. McCracken and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, regardless of where they live, or how major or minor their dental needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

My wife and I have been going to Laser Smile Studio for about 5 years now and they have always done a fantastic job on everything from routine cleanings to wisdom teeth removal! The staff are always very professional and friendly. They even have 7:00am appointments available so I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist!I have already referred one of my co-workers and have recently convinced my mother to switch from her dentist, which was supposedly one of those "best dentists in the area". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

Being a Dentist's daughter I have been spoiled with excellent dental care from the beginning of my time. When my dad died I had to find another Dentist. This took a few years but I finally found Dr McCracken. From my first visit I was hooked. Dr McCracken has always been completely professional, so talented, and very knowledgeable. My procedures have been painless whether it was a filling or a crown. This office has some of the best equipment from lasers to ultrasonic cleanings and high tech xrays and pictures. I love the staff and Shelly is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend Laser Smile Studio to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2013

They do great work. Thorough and painless cleanings and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.