Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Todd McCracken Dental Cleanings Services

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 15, 2022

The best of the best - I have never been to a dentist that was so caring about my dental hygiene and the entire oral-facial system. The office environment is cheerful and at the same time professional. Dr. McCracken has the latest in dental technologies and the latest modern equipment to insure proper dental procedures. I consider Mr. McCracken and his staff of professionals the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2021

Great staff—gentle teeth cleaning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2021

Great staff—gentle teeth cleaning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 14, 2021

Shelley did her usual excellent job of cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 06, 2021

Shelly is an excellent hygienist. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 06, 2021

Shelly is an excellent hygienist. She does a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2021

Shelly always does a great job cleaning my teeth and looking after my gum health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2021

Shelly always does a great job cleaning my teeth and looking after my gum health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 01, 2021

Caroline was new to me, but she did a very professional cleaning and doing it with minimum discomfort to me. Caroline I will return. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have been Dr. McCracken's patient for many years now. He is so compassionate and takes special care of his patients. I have co-workers who were not a patient but were in severe pain and he took care of them right away; they also would not dream of seeing any other dentist. Shelly has been cleaning my teeth for a long time , she does such a wonderful job , is so gentle and sweet and puts up with my gibberish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2021

I have been Dr. McCracken's patient for many years now. He is so compassionate and takes special care of his patients. I have co-workers who were not a patient but were in severe pain and he took care of them right away; they also would not dream of seeing any other dentist. Shelly has been cleaning my teeth for a long time , she does such a wonderful job , is so gentle and sweet and puts up with my gibberish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 03, 2021

I love your staff and Shelly is gentle when cleaning the teeth. I like that they don't push fluoride on me as I don't believe in Fluoride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 03, 2021

I love your staff and Shelly is gentle when cleaning the teeth. I like that they don't push fluoride on me as I don't believe in Fluoride. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 23, 2021

Appreciate the time spent on really cleaning my teeth, including stains! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great job! - Shelly always does a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2020

Happy Patient - Shelly always is very pleasant and does a thorough quality job (without rushing) in cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 17, 2020

Absolutely love this dental office. They are so welcoming and professional. I have been coming here for years. Shelly is my hygienist and does such a good job cleaning my teeth and Dr McCracken is such a talented and informed dentist. I would highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr McCracken has taken excellent care of my teeth for years. His hygienist does a great job of cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr McCracken has taken excellent care of my teeth for years. His hygienist does a great job of cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2019

This is a great dental practice! A visit to the dentist is never fun, but I have never had an unpleasant experience here whether for routine exam, cleaning or even a filling. Always quick and courteous service. They also know the ins and outs of my insurance so I never have to worry about paperwork hassles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent service - Best cleaning I’ve had in a while. Advice is about preserving natural teeth, but recognizing when dental intervention is needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2019

Great cleaning checkups that take full hour. Trust-worthy and friendly team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 31, 2019

GREAT CHECK-UP , BEAUTIFUL PAINLESS CLEANING, LESS DO IT AGAIN ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr.McCraken is friendly and very pleasant to be... - Dr.McCraken is friendly and very pleasant to be around .Shelly does an excellent job on teeth cleaning .It is always a very positive experience when I visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 22, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They did... - Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They did a great job cleaning. I have booked my next visit for a crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 21, 2018

Best service - Thorough cleaning, friendly staff, great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great Dental Office! - Shelley always does great job cleaning my teeth. All the dental work Dr. McCracken has done for me has been perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2018

I'm a new patient and my experience was wonderful. Based on my initial office visit and teeth cleaning, the staff is delightful and very well versed in providing excellent customer service. The office is convenient and appears well run. I look forward to having my teeth cared for by the Laser Smile Studio team. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2018

I'm a new patient and my experience was wonderf... - I'm a new patient and my experience was wonderful. Based on my initial office visit and teeth cleaning, the staff is delightful and very well versed in providing excellent customer service. The office is convenient and appears well run. I look forward to having my teeth cared for by the Laser Smile Studio team. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 22, 2018

Excellent service since 2011 - I have been a regular patient of Laser Smile Studio since June of 2011. I had to have extensive work done including laser treatment of the gums, a root canal and several crowns, so it was scheduled out over the next three years. Since completion of this major work I have continued to return for routine cleanings and other maintenance including the recent addition of a bridge. I have been well pleased with both the results and with the way I have been treated by everybody at the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 24, 2018

Very thourough and comfortable - We have been through a few dentists in the area. My favorite part about this office is it’s comfortable and they do what they need to educate you instead of harp on you about what you’re not doing and what chemicals you should be using. It has been almost a year since I have been to a dentist and even though it hurt because of the lack of cleanings I have had, I felt so much better knowing all of my options when I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 24, 2018

Great place! - Shelly is great. I have been visiting for several years now and Shelly always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2017

I travel 40 miles to Laser Smile Studio - I travel 40 miles to Laser Smile Studio only because they are the best in the business. Dr. McCracken has literally saved my teeth. I had a dentist that wanted to remove 6 of them. With the combination of the latest laser technology, pain management and ongoing dental health, Laser Smile Studio is the only place I will trust my dental hygiene to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

Latest and Greatest Treatments for Dental Problems - While the hygienist was cleaning my teeth, she noticed a very small problem that would soon develop into something more serious. Thanks for providing me with a quick appointment to treat the problem before I left town. Dr. McCracken's skills and technology made the procedure so comfortable that i walked out of the office with no pain and no swelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2017

I am a 64 year old coffee drinker. My smile mad... - I am a 64 year old coffee drinker. My smile made me sad. NOW I AM GLAD. A different cleaning formula offered helped me so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can smile big again! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.