Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Smile Studio

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

Great experience as always., love the Doctor & his stuff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2018

I have been going to this office since 2008. I love it. The services of the personnel and Dr Mckracken are wonderful. Very communicative, Dr Mckracken and staff explain clearly the treatment/s. Thanks Dr Mckracken. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

Dr. McCracken and his staff are efficient and pay attentention to every little detail. Great care. Easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

Couldn't be happier with Dr. McCracken's work and the entire staff at Laser Smile Studio. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2016

Dr. McCracken is knowledgeable and says on the front of new treatments! The Dentox -Botox treatment helped my TMJ tremendously after decades of suffering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2016

The staff is very professional, caring and have your best interest when advising you! So thankful they choose Denton to office of of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2015

Took both my boys in for a cleaning and checkup. They were very kind and took the time to explain all they were doing which was very important for my oldest. He was VERY nervous but with their help he did awesome! I definately recommend this practice to others with nervous kiddos. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2015

Love the Drs and staff. Have been going here prior to Dr McCracken taking over the practice and have enjoyed top flight service every time my family goes in for a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

You will NOT find a better dentist anywhere else! We drive hours to see Dr McCracken! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2014

Happy Birthday to Dr. McCracken!!! Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2014

What a great set of people and an amazing Dentist - Dr. McCraken is the best. They do an awesome job and there is nothing better than Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2014

You're lucky to have such a caring, knowledgable Laser Dentist in your area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.