Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Smile Studio

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 21, 2018

Excellent visit as usual. - Excellent visit as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2018

Great team of professionals. I highly recommend... - Great team of professionals. I highly recommend them for your dental care and maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 28, 2018

I think this young man is more concerned about taking care of his patients problems than he is about money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 26, 2018

did leave a five star review last survey - did leave a five star review last survey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great Dental Office! - Shelley always does great job cleaning my teeth. All the dental work Dr. McCracken has done for me has been perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 18, 2018

I would not go anywhere else! - I would not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2018

I'm a new patient and my experience was wonderf... - I'm a new patient and my experience was wonderful. Based on my initial office visit and teeth cleaning, the staff is delightful and very well versed in providing excellent customer service. The office is convenient and appears well run. I look forward to having my teeth cared for by the Laser Smile Studio team. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 27, 2018

Outsanding Care at Laser Smile Studio------------. - I have always been pleased with the attention and service provided by the staff at Laser Smile Studio. My confidence in their ability to determine and accomplish the proper treatment, based upon their evaluation of my problems is unshakeable. I will use them exclusively for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2018

Great Work! - An awesome staff that knows your needs and very courteous and knowledgeable in the craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2018

Great Work! - An awesome staff that knows your needs and very courteous and knowledgeable in the craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 13, 2018

I am very happy to have Dr. McCracken as my den... - I am very happy to have Dr. McCracken as my dentist. I like the fact that Dr Mcracken keep up with all the new technology that will benefit patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2018

On time is important and you deliver on time se... - On time is important and you deliver on time service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 25, 2018

Very skilled and knowledgeable Dentist; who use... - Very skilled and knowledgeable Dentist; who uses the latest and best techniques to create confidence and trust in each patient. Dr. McCracken's staff are equally compassionate and friendly each time I walk into the office or talk with them by phone. The whole office atmosphere is one of confidence and friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 23, 2018

Great, knowledgeable staff. First time experience was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 22, 2018

Excellent service since 2011 - I have been a regular patient of Laser Smile Studio since June of 2011. I had to have extensive work done including laser treatment of the gums, a root canal and several crowns, so it was scheduled out over the next three years. Since completion of this major work I have continued to return for routine cleanings and other maintenance including the recent addition of a bridge. I have been well pleased with both the results and with the way I have been treated by everybody at the clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2018

Best In The Dental Field - Dr. McCracken is a top notch dentist with top notch employees. I love this office. Seriously, before finding Dr. McCracken, I asked for nitrous oxide to have my teeth cleaned. Now, I am relaxed enough in this office that I need nothing for simple dental procedures. Wish I had had this kind of dentist and dental care when I was much younger.It is a joy to visit this dental office. My gums and teeth have never been healthier.Shelly, the hygienist I have requested for years, is very helpful with feedback if she finds a need for me to focus on a particular problem area.You can trust that Dr. McCracken knows all the latest dental technology and hires the best people to work in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2018

Great service, nice atmosphere, they are good p... - Great service, nice atmosphere, they are good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2018

Always a great experience and I trust the staff... - Always a great experience and I trust the staff to take care of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2018

Always a great experience and I trust the staff... - Always a great experience and I trust the staff to take care of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2018

it was a wonderful experience - it was a wonderful experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2018

Linda Mangun - I enjoyed the personal, professional, yet fun attention everyone gave me. I was verypleased with how you handled my case. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 19, 2018

Staff is always very pleasant, thorough and pun... - Staff is always very pleasant, thorough and punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 19, 2018

Laser Smiles is great for getting dental work done - I think highly of Dr.McCrackin and his staff ! Shelly is awesome as a hygentist and a lovely person . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 19, 2018

Excellent care & attention - Excellent care & attention More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Absolutely the best dental care, friendly, help... - Absolutely the best dental care, friendly, helpful staff, would not go anywhere else. Always do recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 11, 2018

Allways exceeds my expections. - Allways exceeds my expections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 10, 2018

Thank you all for everything you do! And not o... - Thank you all for everything you do! And not only taking care of me but my husband as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 30, 2018

Everything is always done well!!! - Everything is always done in a professional and friendly way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 26, 2018

I have and do highly recommend Laser Smile Stu... - I have and do highly recommend Laser Smile Studio to friends and coworkers because of the friendly staff and excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2018

Great experience. Helpful, patient - Great experience. Helpful, patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2018

Awesome service! Helpful, friendly, competent. ... - Awesome service! Helpful, friendly, competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2018

So likely that I already did?? - So likely that I already did?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2018

Great place for any kind of dental procedure. ... - Great place for any kind of dental procedure. Excellent knowledge and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 17, 2018

GREAT PEOPLE - Awesome bussiness with the patients care as their top priority. Caring professional and all my needs were add More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 13, 2018

kind, caring staff. ... - kind, caring staff. Learned tons about how to clean and care for your teeth properly. The staff keeps up on the latest techniques and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 11, 2018

So appreciate all the great help and friendly faces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. McCracken is really nice - Dr. McCracken is really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great dental office run with efficiency and kin... - Great dental office run with efficiency and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 24, 2018

Very thourough and comfortable - We have been through a few dentists in the area. My favorite part about this office is it’s comfortable and they do what they need to educate you instead of harp on you about what you’re not doing and what chemicals you should be using. It has been almost a year since I have been to a dentist and even though it hurt because of the lack of cleanings I have had, I felt so much better knowing all of my options when I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 23, 2018

Most people don't like going to the dentist to ... - Most people don't like going to the dentist to begin with but the staff was very polite and work around patients fears and make them relaxed for the upcoming procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 23, 2018

Dr. McCracken is the Best. - Dr. McCracken knows his stuff. He has great employees. I'm so happy I finally found a dentist office that takes excellent care of my dental issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 23, 2018

Great dental office. Thank you for your great c... - Great dental office. Thank you for your great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 02, 2018

Doesn’t get any better... - It doesn’t get any better than when you have a great time at your Dentist Office. Considerate folks that keep you smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 01, 2018

Great professional friendly folks - Great professional friendly folks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 24, 2018

Our Great & Special Dentist - Excellent dental service as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 19, 2018

Friendly, efficient office. - Friendly, efficient office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 19, 2018

Todd and staff do an excellent job. Shelly is ... - Todd and staff do an excellent job. Shelly is excellent as well! She is very careful with sensitive teeth. Highly recommend them!!Bob Brooks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great Office, staff and Dentist - Great Office, staff and Dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 10, 2018

It was my first visit and I am very impressed ... - It was my first visit and I am very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I felt as if I were among longtime friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 16, 2018

This was my first visit, and my best dental experience ever. The staff were very friendly and caring, and Dr .McCracken did an excellent job. I am so happy to have found him, and will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great Service great staff professional environm... - Great Service great staff professional environment Dr. Mckracken and staff listen carefully to patients needs and provide options and alternatives to treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great staff professional and courteous in patie... - Great staff professional and courteous in patients needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great staff professional and courteous in patie... - Great staff professional and courteous in patients needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 03, 2018

Top notch dental work, fantastic customer servi... - Top notch dental work, fantastic customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 24, 2018

Very friendly staff.. Had a good first time exp... - Very friendly staff.. Had a good first time experience.. Very reasonable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 13, 2018

The staff is great, so is the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 06, 2018

Excellent staff. I always leave satisfied. - Excellent staff. I always leave satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 02, 2018

Your dental work & service are always excellent... - Your dental work & service are always excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 24, 2018

Great place! - Shelly is great. I have been visiting for several years now and Shelly always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2018

The staff is very efficient and pleasant to dea... - The staff is very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Thanks a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2018

Great Dentistry - The staff is always courteous, knowledgeable, from insurance to procedures, and professional. Dr. McCracken is mindful of patient's concerns & comfort, using latest techniques. A couple of years ago I had the Pinhole Surgical Technique (PST), a minimally invasive treatment option to reverse gingival recession without grafting or sutures. Can't say enough about the great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 16, 2018

Reliable quality service - Reliable quality service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 12, 2018

IT WAS GREAT VISITING WITH YOU ALL, NO PAIN IS ... - IT WAS GREAT VISITING WITH YOU ALL, NO PAIN IS A BIG GAIN, SO WE'LL KEAVE IT THAT WAY MAKES IT FUN AND I'LL VISIT AGAIN IN APRIL ! GOD'S WILLING... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 03, 2018

You all are the GREATEST!!!!!! - You all are the GREATEST!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2017

Great friendly staff, doctor and office, the ki... - Great friendly staff, doctor and office, the kindness care. Their Laser option is wonderful and unique. I am glad I found Dr McCracken and his office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2017

Very friendly and professional. Highly recommen... - Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 28, 2017

Great people great servic - Great people great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 19, 2017

Professional care ... - My wife and I appreciate the professional care that we receive from this office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2017

This is the best Dental practice ever. They a... - This is the best Dental practice ever. They are professional, friendly and above all: compassionate. I have had a tremendous amount of dental work and its great having a dentist that takes care of my apprehension and pain needs. Superior service. I have referred others to this practice and they have also been extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 14, 2017

Got me in early, great job, no problems and out... - Got me in early, great job, no problems and out. You just can't beat that. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 14, 2017

Everyone from office personnel to hygienist to doctor is extremely friendly and helpful and professional. This will be my dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 10, 2017

You always do excellent work!! - You always do excellent work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 07, 2017

Everyone was soooo nice and made me feel at hom... - Everyone was soooo nice and they made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2017

Thank you Shelly. You saved the day. My cap cam... - Thank you Shelly. You saved the day. My cap came off and you saved the day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 03, 2017

This is a great dentist, who really knows what ... - This is a great dentist, who really knows what he is doing, and stays up on technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 01, 2017

Excellent Dentist - Excellent dentist, very prompt appointment, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 26, 2017

I have been using this dentist office for over ... - I have been using this dentist office for over 10 years, I always get good service, the atmosphere is friendly and the office staff are always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2017

I travel 40 miles to Laser Smile Studio - I travel 40 miles to Laser Smile Studio only because they are the best in the business. Dr. McCracken has literally saved my teeth. I had a dentist that wanted to remove 6 of them. With the combination of the latest laser technology, pain management and ongoing dental health, Laser Smile Studio is the only place I will trust my dental hygiene to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great dentist and great staff...I would recomme... - Great dentist and great staff...I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great dentist and great staff...I would recomme... - Great dentist and great staff...I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 17, 2017

I actually enjoy seeing my Dentist... - For the first time in my life I actually enjoy going to see my Dentist! How many folks can say that? Between the conciencious staff and the quality care I receive on a regular basis, Laser Smile is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 12, 2017

What a wonderful staff. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and welcoming. They were all so caring. Dr. McCracken was so kind, and took the time to explain everything, answering all my questions in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2017

GREAT PEOPLE - Awesome bussiness with the patients care as their top priority. Caring professional and all my needs were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 11, 2017

GREAT PEOPLE - Awesome bussiness with the patients care as their top priority. Caring professional and all my needs were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2017

Always great work. Thanks much! - Always great work. Thanks much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2017

Great folks. Good service excellent know - Great folks. Good service excellent knowledge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 31, 2017

I have already recommended Todd to 3 fellow emp... - I have already recommended Todd to 3 fellow employees that are looking for a good dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 29, 2017

Great staff and attentive to your needs and com... - Great staff and attentive to your needs and comfort! Always asks how you're feeling and knowledgeable to oral health needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 29, 2017

Great staff and attentive to your needs and com... - Great staff and attentive to your needs and comfort! Always asks how you're feeling and knowledgeable to oral health needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 15, 2017

Staff was very helpful, informative, and the do... - Staff was very helpful, informative, and the doctor took time to explain to me all my options concerning my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2017

Entire staff courteous and professional. - Entire staff courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 11, 2017

Entire staff courteous and professional. - Entire staff courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2017

A dentist office you can trust. The staff is kn... - A dentist office you can trust. The staff is knowledgeable, personable, and excellent at their job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 01, 2017

Latest and Greatest Treatments for Dental Problems - While the hygienist was cleaning my teeth, she noticed a very small problem that would soon develop into something more serious. Thanks for providing me with a quick appointment to treat the problem before I left town. Dr. McCracken's skills and technology made the procedure so comfortable that i walked out of the office with no pain and no swelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2017

Entire staff always exceeds my expectations... - Entire staff always exceeds my expectations! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 17, 2017

I loved the staff and the doctor. - I loved the staff and the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 04, 2017

Great dentist and great staff... - Great dentist and great staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 04, 2017

Great dentist and great staff... - Great dentist and great staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2017

Good on time service- Alison is great! - Good on time service- Alison is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 21, 2017

attentive staff, well trained in latest dental ... - attentive staff, well trained in latest dental procedures, friendly and helpful front desk More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great office & Staff., I am glad I found you. ... - Great office & Staff., I am glad I found you. The Laser Surgery experience has been rewarding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2017

Always the best! Leaders in the field of DEN... - Always the best! Leaders in the field of DENTIAL CARE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 23, 2017

I appreciate the reminders. - I appreciate the reminders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2017

Wonderful Dentist Office - This office is a very caring place. They are also up on the latest technologies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 26, 2017

The staff was very helpful. I love Dr McCrackin... - The staff was very helpful. I love Dr McCrackin. He understood my needs and made me feel comfortable during my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 16, 2017

All of staff is super. First time Yvonne had wo... - All of staff is super. First time Yvonne had worked on me. Thought she did great job in explaining what was going to happen and answering my questions. Very easy to talk to and more importantly, calming me down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 13, 2017

I always receive great considerate care at Lase... - I always receive great considerate care at Laser Smile in Denton, TX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 10, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. McCracken and all his s... - I highly recommend Dr. McCracken and all his staff for whatever dental service one needs. Always, I have received the most friendly,helpful and economically priced services. They all CARE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 01, 2017

Unbelievable! - I have been seeing Dr. McCracken for almost 10 years now. I have never had good teeth and due to awful experiences with my pediatric dentist, I was absolutely terrified of seeing the dentist. After seeing Dr. McCracken, I am no longer afraid of the dentist. Dr. McCracken always did everything possible to make sure I was comfortable and limit the pain as much as possible. For me this usually meant multiple doses of Novocain if I ever needed any work done. I just saw him the other day to get a filling and he used his new laser to treat me. The only word to describe it is AMAZING! I did not have to be numbed at all and despite having extremely sensitive teeth I could not feel a single thing. Added bonus, the whole process only took about 5-10 minutes. I cannot recommend Dr. McCracken enough. He has literally changed my life. He always goes above and beyond for his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 31, 2017

The Dr. and staff were so very nice, they made ... - The Dr. and staff were so very nice, they made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2017

Very friendly staff-everyone does their best to... - Very friendly staff-everyone does their best to make your visit a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2017

Everyone at this office is amazing and does a w... - Everyone at this office is amazing and does a wonderful job!!! Makes you feel very comfortable and at ease! Love Love Dr. McCracken and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 20, 2017

Excellent service! All procedures were explaine... - Excellent service! All procedures were explained thoroughly and completed efficiently and comfortably. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 17, 2017

I am a 64 year old coffee drinker. My smile mad... - I am a 64 year old coffee drinker. My smile made me sad. NOW I AM GLAD. A different cleaning formula offered helped me so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I can smile big again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 15, 2017

The staff is amazing! Efficient, kind, friendl... - The staff is amazing! Efficient, kind, friendly and great at their jovs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 14, 2017

Satisfied Client I am always satisfied with th... - Satisfied Client I am always satisfied with the service and professionalism during my dental visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2017

Great experience - I had a great experience at Laser Smile Studio. There was almost no wait before going into the back and the staff was awesome, especially the treatment coordinator. The doctor was very personable and told me everything he was doing which was new to me and interesting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very professional and courteous staff and made sure everything was covered on what the procedure was and the goal. (Never used a laser before! lol ) Also discussed the billing part to avoid surprises! Great job to everyone there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very professional and courteous staff and made sure everything was covered on what the procedure was and the goal. (Never used a laser before! lol ) Also discussed the billing part to avoid surprises! Great job to everyone there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 28, 2017

Professional service. - Very Professional staff and excellent dental care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 25, 2017

My visit was most pleasant, - My visit was most pleasant, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 17, 2017

Really good people and quality dentist work - Really good people and quality dentist work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 17, 2017

Professional courteous fr - Professional courteous friendly More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.