Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Smile Studio

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I love my dentist and his team. I use to dread it for about 40 years. Now its's like visiting friends... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Professional, detail and very thorough with the care of your dental needs! No pressure to do something I dont want to do! A genuine caring heart felt concern which I really desire! Highly rcommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. McCracken and his staff are awesome! They take care of you and don’t try to do anything that is unnecessary. Been going to him for years. Recently moved to Fort Worth and will make the drive for an awesome Dentist and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Love this place! Friendly & caring professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2018

BEST office and Dentist ever! Always on time, no waiting and friendly. Shelly is the best dental hygienist i have ever had. Dr. McCracken is always friendly and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

AWESOME team! Great Dr.! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist! Very patient and is HUGE about NO PAIN! It’s hard as it is to go to the dentist but Dr. McCracken and his team make it comfortable to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

This is a wonderful office giving excellent care! Everyone is so very nice. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Such a wonderful team of people. Great experience. I would very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2016

The service was excellent, and the staff were so nice and helpful and Dr.Mc Cracken was awesome I didn't feel any pain and I thank God for him. I have never been to a dentist like him ,iam just amazed and shocked. Their should be more dentist like him because he truly cares about the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Thanks to Gloria for the tender treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was a wonderful experience! Considering I've had bad experiences with dental care, this office made me feel very comfortable and a feeling of interest in the patient; instead of a going through the routine feeling. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2016

This was my first vist and my experience was awesome?? Dr. McCracken's Staff is the best and makes you feel like family(Katie, Shelley, Jill and Julie). Thank you guys?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2016

Great people, great dentist, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

This was my first vist and my experience was awesome? Dr. McCracken's Staff is the best and makes you feel like family(Katie, Shelley, Jill and Julie). Thank you guys? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Great Doctor and staff. They are friendly and do whatever they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Laser Smile Studio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Friendly and caring Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

My husband had a dental emergency the day before Thanksgiving and he didn't have a dentist. They squeezed us in before closing so we didn't have to wait until Monday. Everyone else turned us away, don't know what we would have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

I was seen at my appointment time no waiting. Dental hygienist Shelly was AWESOME. I hadn't been to the dentist in 15 years. She didn't rush and continuously asked me if i was uncomfortable or feeling any pain, which I did not. I highly recommend Dr McCracken and Shely. I will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

If you have periodontal, then this is the place to go. Had the laser treatment a year ago and today I would say it is no longer an issue. All other dentist I saw wanted to pull three teeth, and informed me the disease could not be cured and that bone does not grow back. Happy to say they were wrong. Also, expert at pain free shots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

As someone who has avoided dentist for my entire adult life, Dr. McCracken and his entire staff were *wonderful*.From the moment I walked in, they wanted to make sure I had a positive experience. Dr McCracken even told me some of his own dental horror stories and it helped remind me that he isn't just a dentist, he's a regular guy. He made sure I was comfortable with my treatment options and helped me make a decision that was right for me. And when it came to the actual work, it was quick and relatively painless, and he kept chatting and that really helped distract me from what was going on!! His staff was great and I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

I love Laser Smile Studio. Dr. McCracken saved my smile and all of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Laser Smile Studio to anyone I hear talking about dental work! Try Dr. McCracken, you wont regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

My wife and I have been going to Laser Smile Studio for about 5 years now and they have always done a fantastic job on everything from routine cleanings to wisdom teeth removal! The staff are always very professional and friendly. They even have 7:00am appointments available so I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist!I have already referred one of my co-workers and have recently convinced my mother to switch from her dentist, which was supposedly one of those "best dentists in the area". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

Being a Dentist's daughter I have been spoiled with excellent dental care from the beginning of my time. When my dad died I had to find another Dentist. This took a few years but I finally found Dr McCracken. From my first visit I was hooked. Dr McCracken has always been completely professional, so talented, and very knowledgeable. My procedures have been painless whether it was a filling or a crown. This office has some of the best equipment from lasers to ultrasonic cleanings and high tech xrays and pictures. I love the staff and Shelly is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend Laser Smile Studio to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

They're always friendly and give the best service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

I've been using Dr McCracken for years. His team is always very professional. Shelley did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and seeing the pictures of a few teeth with very old fillings that need replacement fillings prompted me to make an appointment to get the work done. I've been very happy with the work done by Laser Smile Studio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

First of all, he introduces himself as Todd, he doesent try to put himself above you, he puts himself out as a friend and a peer who wants to help you. He is "out of the box intellignet", not "brainwashed intelligent". "Brainwashed Intelligent" is when you are smart enough to be a doctor, but too brainwashed to cull out bad information; like you cannot grow bone, or mercury is not poisonous if it is in your mouth (this is a very common problem with doctors).Have periodontal disease, did a lot of research, saw a lot of ignorant doctors who could only recomend pulling three teeth, who assured me the bone loss was perminant, and the teeth were lost; they could not reattach.Drove five hours to use Dr McCracken and his Periolase Reattachment Protocal. I opted not to be sedated, His technique for numbing my mouth was almost painless. I would describe it as briefly incomfortable, but nowhere near painfull. The proceedure was sold as a package deal including "All" follow-ups, adjustments, and cleanings for one year; not the case with the five other doctors I contacted. His package deal was also less expensive than some of the other doctors base price.In the end, I was able to keep two out of the three condemned teeth. All of my loose teath are solid again or moving in that direction. In other words, my teeth are reataching.I am very happy to have found Dr. McCracken and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, regardless of where they live, or how major or minor their dental needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2013

They do great work. Thorough and painless cleanings and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Always get a second opinion before accepting any expensive dental work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Great place. They are professional and informative. They don't push anything on you and really care about your health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.