Laser Smile Studio
Dr. Todd McCracken, DDS

2215 South Loop 288 Ste 406
Denton, Texas 76205

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Smile Studio

At Laser Smile Studio in Denton, TX, we are confident that our dental services are among the best in North Texas, as we have worked diligently to set ourselves apart utilizing modern dentistry techniques and state-of-the-art technology. While we feel that choosing our facility for your future oral healthcare needs is in your best interest, we understand that it's not a decision that can be made without thorough research. Therefore, we have compiled a list of patient testimonials and reviews below for your convenience. We hope that their positive stories can help you learn more about us and the quality care that you can look forward to when choosing our practice. 

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Such a wonderful team of people. Great experience. I would very highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

Couldn't be happier with Dr. McCracken's work and the entire staff at Laser Smile Studio. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2016

The service was excellent, and the staff were so nice and helpful and Dr.Mc Cracken was awesome I didn't feel any pain and I thank God for him. I have never been to a dentist like him ,iam just amazed and shocked. Their should be more dentist like him because he truly cares about the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Thanks to Gloria for the tender treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

It was a wonderful experience! Considering I've had bad experiences with dental care, this office made me feel very comfortable and a feeling of interest in the patient; instead of a going through the routine feeling. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2016

Great people, great dentist, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2016

This was my first vist and my experience was awesome? Dr. McCracken's Staff is the best and makes you feel like family(Katie, Shelley, Jill and Julie). Thank you guys? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2016

Very professional, personal, and easy to communicate with everyone! Helpful in all ways as needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Great Doctor and staff. They are friendly and do whatever they can to make sure you are as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Laser Smile Studio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

Friendly and caring Doctor and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

My husband had a dental emergency the day before Thanksgiving and he didn't have a dentist. They squeezed us in before closing so we didn't have to wait until Monday. Everyone else turned us away, don't know what we would have done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2016

I was seen at my appointment time no waiting. Dental hygienist Shelly was AWESOME. I hadn't been to the dentist in 15 years. She didn't rush and continuously asked me if i was uncomfortable or feeling any pain, which I did not. I highly recommend Dr McCracken and Shely. I will be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2016

He has been my dentist for quite a while now and I will go to no other. He is world class. Personable, caring and skilled. What more can you want? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2016

He is great. Very personable. Highly competent. Genuinely caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great experience, easiest extraction and bone graft I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2016

Always, I have received the utmost attention and dedicated service from Dr. McCracken and his staff. They are a greatly skilled team and I trust them completely with all my dental care and with their decisions. I would not prefer any other dentist in Denton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2016

Have enjoyed the staff and how Dr McCracken always takes care of me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2016

Dr. McCracken is knowledgeable and says on the front of new treatments! The Dentox -Botox treatment helped my TMJ tremendously after decades of suffering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2016

The staff is very professional, caring and have your best interest when advising you! So thankful they choose Denton to office of of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2015

Took both my boys in for a cleaning and checkup. They were very kind and took the time to explain all they were doing which was very important for my oldest. He was VERY nervous but with their help he did awesome! I definately recommend this practice to others with nervous kiddos. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2015

Amazing dental care.  I was seen at my scheduled appointment time. No extra waiting. The dental hygienist Shelly took excellent of me and made sure i was comfortable.  I had not been to the dentist in 15 years. I WILL be back in 6 months. Dr. McCracken is very nice as well.  They both had excellent suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

As someone who has avoided dentist for my entire adult life, Dr. McCracken and his entire staff were *wonderful*.From the moment I walked in, they wanted to make sure I had a positive experience. Dr McCracken even told me some of his own dental horror stories and it helped remind me that he isn't just a dentist, he's a regular guy. He made sure I was comfortable with my treatment options and helped me make a decision that was right for me. And when it came to the actual work, it was quick and relatively painless, and he kept chatting and that really helped distract me from what was going on!! His staff was great and I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2015

If you have periodontal, then this is the place to go. Had the laser treatment a year ago and today I would say it is no longer an issue. All other dentist I saw wanted to pull three teeth, and informed me the disease could not be cured and that bone does not grow back. Happy to say they were wrong. Also, expert at pain free shots. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2015

Love the Drs and staff. Have been going here prior to Dr McCracken taking over the practice and have enjoyed top flight service every time my family goes in for a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

You will NOT find a better dentist anywhere else! We drive hours to see Dr McCracken! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

I love Laser Smile Studio. Dr. McCracken saved my smile and all of the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Laser Smile Studio to anyone I hear talking about dental work! Try Dr. McCracken, you wont regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

My wife and I have been going to Laser Smile Studio for about 5 years now and they have always done a fantastic job on everything from routine cleanings to wisdom teeth removal! The staff are always very professional and friendly. They even have 7:00am appointments available so I don't have to miss work to go to the dentist!I have already referred one of my co-workers and have recently convinced my mother to switch from her dentist, which was supposedly one of those "best dentists in the area". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

Being a Dentist's daughter I have been spoiled with excellent dental care from the beginning of my time. When my dad died I had to find another Dentist. This took a few years but I finally found Dr McCracken. From my first visit I was hooked. Dr McCracken has always been completely professional, so talented, and very knowledgeable. My procedures have been painless whether it was a filling or a crown. This office has some of the best equipment from lasers to ultrasonic cleanings and high tech xrays and pictures. I love the staff and Shelly is the best hygienist! I would highly recommend Laser Smile Studio to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

They're always friendly and give the best service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

I've been using Dr McCracken for years. His team is always very professional. Shelley did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and seeing the pictures of a few teeth with very old fillings that need replacement fillings prompted me to make an appointment to get the work done. I've been very happy with the work done by Laser Smile Studio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2014

First of all, he introduces himself as Todd, he doesent try to put himself above you, he puts himself out as a friend and a peer who wants to help you. He is "out of the box intellignet", not "brainwashed intelligent". "Brainwashed Intelligent" is when you are smart enough to be a doctor, but too brainwashed to cull out bad information; like you cannot grow bone, or mercury is not poisonous if it is in your mouth (this is a very common problem with doctors).Have periodontal disease, did a lot of research, saw a lot of ignorant doctors who could only recomend pulling three teeth, who assured me the bone loss was perminant, and the teeth were lost; they could not reattach.Drove five hours to use Dr McCracken and his Periolase Reattachment Protocal. I opted not to be sedated, His technique for numbing my mouth was almost painless. I would describe it as briefly incomfortable, but nowhere near painfull. The proceedure was sold as a package deal including "All" follow-ups, adjustments, and cleanings for one year; not the case with the five other doctors I contacted. His package deal was also less expensive than some of the other doctors base price.In the end, I was able to keep two out of the three condemned teeth. All of my loose teath are solid again or moving in that direction. In other words, my teeth are reataching.I am very happy to have found Dr. McCracken and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone, regardless of where they live, or how major or minor their dental needs.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2014

Happy Birthday to Dr. McCracken!!! Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2014

What a great set of people and an amazing Dentist - Dr. McCraken is the best. They do an awesome job and there is nothing better than Laser Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2014

You're lucky to have such a caring, knowledgable Laser Dentist in your area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2013

They do great work. Thorough and painless cleanings and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Always get a second opinion before accepting any expensive dental work More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Great place. They are professional and informative. They don't push anything on you and really care about your health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.